Clergy

Clergy List of the Archdiocese of the Syriac Orthodox Church for the Eastern USA.

Mor Dionysius John Kawak

Archbishop, Patriarchal Vicar of the Archdiocese of the Eastern United States of America

55 West Midland Ave,
Paramus, NJ 07652

Phone: ( 201)801-0660
Email: archbishop@syriacarchdiocese.com
www.syrianorthodoxchurch.org

 Very Rev. Fr. Aziz Hadodo

303 Cedar Road
New Milford, NJ 07646

Phone (201) 599-2309
Mobile (201) 448-0444
Fax (201) 398-0160

Email: frhadodo@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Anton Sabha

232 East-Cross Street
Norwood, MA 02062

Phone 781-352-2432
Mobile 617-833-5370

Email: fasabha12@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Aphrem Alfaham

4602 Meadowview Dr., Apt. 203
Erie, PA 16509

Mobile (202) 855-6001

Email: aphramfaham@gmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. Gabriel Adde

1 Yardley Drive
Dix Hills, NY 11746

Phone (631) 643-6213
Mobile (516) 455-8904
Fax (631) 920-2094

Email: gabriel_adde@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Gabriel Alkass

535 Asbury Street
New Milford, NJ 07646

Phone (201) 244-5163

Email: gaboroeel@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. John Kouki

1926 Pink Guara Ct.
Trinity, FL 34655

Mobile (727) 251-6971
Email: fjk727@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Fr. Joseph Chamoun

29 Columbine Rd.

Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone (201) 530-5041
Office (201) 907-0122
Mobile (508) 335-7394
Fax (201) 907-0551

Rev. Fr. Mattias Alan Shaltan

78 Henry Street
Central Falls, RI 02863

Phone (401) 475.5958
Mobile (401) 595-8317
Fax (401) 724-0090

Email: alan_shaltan@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Sharbel Bcheiry

7902 Birkshire Drive
Hanover Park, IL 60133

Mobile (312) 925-2536

Email: abcheiry@hotmail.com

Rev. Fr. Samer Yacoub Youhanoun

249 South Myrtle Avenue
Villa Park, IL 60181

Phone (630) 359-5388
Mobile (847) 533-6003

Email: samertarzo@hotmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. Maroutha A. Hanna

2041 Crystal Lake Ct S. APT # 365
Shelby Township, MI 48316

Mobile (401) 824-6932

Email: frmaroutha@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Fr. Saliba AlKassis

55 West Midland Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652

Phone (617) 955-9555

Email: daysaliba@yahoo.fr

Very Rev. Fr. Andrew Bahhi

55 West Midland Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652

Mobile (540) 314-8208
Email:  andrewbahhi@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Fr. Augeen Alkhouri

55 W. Midland Ave.
Paramus, NJ 07652

Tel: 201-657-7155
Email: dayroyo.augeenalkhouri@gmail.com

 Rev. Fr. Ibrahim Barakat

1212 Lee Highway
Roanoke, VA 24019

Tel:540-330-4997

Email: ibarakat954@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Rami Mouammar

8345 Lakemont Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Church:  904-620-8717
Fax: (321)251-7945
Cel:   904-236-7428

Email: Abonarami@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Imad Albanna

6184 Quaker hill Dr,
West  Bloomfield twp, MI 48322.

Phone: (2010 968-7847

Email: Imad_albanna@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Fr. John Peter Meno (Retired)

771 Cedarwood Court
Stanley, NC 28164

Phone (704) 951-8225

Email: vrjmeno@aol.com 

Very Rev. Fr. John Khoury (Retired)

344 Prospect Ave. 6th Fl
Hackensack NJ, 07601

Phone (201) 981-8509

Email: lindalk@optonline.net

Very Rev. Fr. Edward Hanna (Retired)

25441 Lois Lane Drive
Southfield, MI 48075

Phone (248) 355-1656
Mobile (248) 250-2888

Email: fredwardhanna@yahoo.com