Clergy

Clergy List of the Archdiocese of the Syriac Orthodox Church for the Eastern USA.

Mor Dionysius John Kawak

Archbishop, Patriarchal Vicar of the Archdiocese of the Eastern United States of America
55 West Midland Ave,
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel: +1 201-801-0660
Email: archbishop@syriacarchdiocese.com
www.syrianorthodoxchurch.org

 Rev. Fr. Aziz Hadodo

303 Cedar Road
New Milford, New Jersey 07646

Phone (201) 599-2309
Mobile (201) 448-0444
Fax (201) 398-0160

Email: frhadodo@gmail.com

 

Rev. Fr. Anton Sabha

232 East-Cross Street
Norwood, MA 02062

Phone 781-352-2432
Mobile 617-833-5370

Email: fasabha12@gmail.com

 

Rev. Fr. Edward Hanna

25441 Lois Lane Drive

Southfield, Michigan 48075

www.misyriacchurch.org

Phone (248) 355-1656
Mobile (248) 250-2888
Fax (248) 355-1656 (Call first)

Email: fredwardhanna@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Fr. Eli Shabo

164 East Center Street
Midland Park, New Jersey 07432

Phone (201) 670-0732
Mobile (201) 739-2336

Email: elishabo@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Fr. Gabriel Adde

1 Yardley Drive
Dix Hills, New York 11746

Phone (631) 643-6213
Mobile (516) 455-8904
Fax (631) 920-2094

Email: gabriel_adde@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Fr. Gabriel Alkass

535 Asbury Street
New Milford, New Jersey 07646
Phone (201) 244-5163

Email: gaboroeel@gmail.com

 

Rev. Fr. John Kouki

3800 Old Keystone Road

Tarpon Springs, Florida 34688

Phone (727) 943-0307
Mobile (727) 251-6971
Fax (727) 255-5259

Email: fjk727@yahoo.com

 

Very Rev. Fr. Joseph Chamoun

263 Elm Avenue

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Phone (201) 530-5041
Office (201) 907-0122
Mobile (508) 335-7394
Fax (201) 907-0551

Email: rev_chamoun@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Fr. Mattias Alan Shaltan

78 Henry Street
Central Falls, Rhode Island 02863

Phone (401) 475.5958
Mobile (401) 595-8317
Fax (401) 724-0090

Email: alan_shaltan@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Fr. Sharbel Bcheiry

7902 Birkshire Drive
Hanover Park, IL 60133

Mobile (312) 925-2536

Email: abcheiry@hotmail.com

 

Rev. Fr. Samer Yacoub Youhanoun

249 South Myrtle Avenue
Villa Park, IL 60181

Phone (630) 359-5388
Mobile (847) 533-6003

Email: samertarzo@hotmail.com

 

Very Rev. Fr. John Khoury

637 Victoria Terrace
Paramus, New Jersey 07652

Phone (201) 447-1329
Fax (201) 389-3254

Email: lindalk@optonline.net

 

Very Rev. Raban Maroutha A. Hanna

32 Walworth Street

Worcester, Massachusetts 01602

Mobile (401) 824-6932
Fax (508) 797-0202

Email: frmaroutha@yahoo.com

 

Very Rev. Fr. Saliba AlKassis

55 West Midland Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652

Phone (617) 955-9555

Email: daysaliba@yahoo.fr

 

Very Rev. Raban Andrew Bahhi

55 West Midland Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652

Mobile (540) 314-8208
Email: andrewbahhi@yahoo.com

 

Very Rev. Raban Augeen Alkhouri

55 W. Midland Ave.
Paramus, NJ 07652

Tel: 201-657-7155
Email: dayroyo.augeenalkhouri@gmail.com

 

Rev. Fr. Ibrahim Barakat

1212 Lee Highway
Roanoke, VA 24019

Tel:540-330-4997

Email: ibarakat954@gmail.com

 

Rev. Fr. Rami Mouammar

8345 Lakemont Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Tel:904-997-9725
Home:  (904)724-1718
Church:  904-620-8717
Fax: (321)251-7945
Cel:   904-236-7428

Email: Abonarami@gmail.com

 

Very Rev. Fr. John Peter Meno (Retired)

771 Cedarwood Court
Stanley, NC 28164

Phone (704) 951-8225

Email: vrjmeno@aol.com