Clergy

Mor Dionysios John Kawak

Patriarchal-Vicariate of USA
55 West Midland Ave,
Paramus, NJ 07652
Tel: +1 201-801-0660
Email: archbishop@syriacarchdiocese.com
www.syrianorthodoxchurch.org

 Rev. Fr. Aziz Hadodo

303 Cedar Road
New Milford, New Jersey 07646

Phone (201) 599-2309
Mobile (201) 448-0444
Fax (201) 398-0160

frhadodo@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Anton Sabha

232 East-Cross Street
Norwood, MA 02062

Phone 781-352-2432
Mobile 617-833-5370

fasabha12@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. Edward Hanna

25441 Lois Lane Drive

Southfield, Michigan 48075

www.misyriacchurch.org

Phone (248) 355-1656
Mobile (248) 250-2888
Fax (248) 355-1656 (Call first)

fredwardhanna@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Eli Shabo

164 East Center Street
Midland Park, New Jersey 07432

Phone (201) 670-0732
Mobile (201) 739-2336

elishabo@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Gabriel Adde

1 Yardley Drive
Dix Hills, New York 11746

Phone (631) 643-6213
Mobile (516) 455-8904
Fax (631) 920-2094

gabriel_adde@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Gabriel Alkass

535 Asbury Street
New Milford, New Jersey 07646

Phone (201) 244-5163

gaboroeel@gmail.com

Rev. Fr. John Kouki

3800 Old Keystone Road

Tarpon Springs, Florida 34688

Phone (727) 943-0307
Mobile (727) 251-6971
Fax (727) 255-5259

fjk727@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Fr. Joseph Chamoun

263 Elm Avenue

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Phone (201) 530-5041
Office (201) 907-0122
Mobile (508) 335-7394
Fax (201) 907-0551

rev_chamoun@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Mattias Alan Shaltan

78 Henry Street
Central Falls, Rhode Island 02863

Phone (401) 475.5958
Mobile (401) 595-8317
Fax (401) 724-0090

alan_shaltan@yahoo.com

Rev. Fr. Sharbel Bcheiry

7902 Birkshire Drive
Hanover Park, IL 60133

Mobile (312) 925-2536

abcheiry@hotmail.com

Rev. Fr. Samer Yacoub Youhanoun

249 South Myrtle Avenue
Villa Park, IL 60181

Phone (630) 359-5388
Mobile (847) 533-6003

samertarzo@hotmail.com

Very Rev. Fr. John Khoury

637 Victoria Terrace
Paramus, New Jersey 07652

Phone (201) 447-1329
Fax (201) 389-3254

lindalk@optonline.net

Very Rev. Raban Maroutha A. Hanna

32 Walworth Street

Worcester, Massachusetts 01602

Mobile (401) 824-6932
Fax (508) 797-0202

frmaroutha@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Fr. Saliba AlKassis

55 West Midland Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652

Phone (617) 955-9555

daysaliba@yahoo.fr

Very Rev. Raban Andrew Bahhi

55 West Midland Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652

Mobile (540) 314-8208
andrewbahhi@yahoo.com

Very Rev. Fr. John Peter Meno

771 Cedarwood Court
Stanley, NC 28164

Phone (704) 951-8225

vrjmeno@aol.com